Organizers and Slack Handles

This is a partial list of this year's organizers, along with their handles on the Slack team.

Organizer Slack Handle
Yifan Xing @Yifan Xing
Brian Clapper @bmc
Gary Sieling @Gary Sieling
Martin Snyder @martinsnyder
Lars Hupel* @larsrh
Long Cao @longcao
Justin du Coeur @Mark Justin Waks
Rich Costine @rcostine
Michael Montresoro @Michael Montresoro BW
Stewart Stewart @stewSquared
* Organizer may not be attending the conference but might still be available on Slack.